Latest Products http://www.metalfinishing.in Latest Products Tue, 22 Sep 2020 01:50:40 +0530 en-us http://www.metalfinishing.in Manual Polishing Products http://www.metalfinishing.in/manual-polishing-products.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/manual-polishing-products.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Polishing Products http://www.metalfinishing.in/non-woven-polishing-products.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/non-woven-polishing-products.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Saftey Goods http://www.metalfinishing.in/welding-saftey-goods.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/welding-saftey-goods.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Abrasive Wheels http://www.metalfinishing.in/abrasive-wheels.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/abrasive-wheels.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As we are instrumental in supplying excellent quality Abrasive Wheels, we are named amid the celebrated names in the industry. We have hired a team of professional quality experts to carry out diverse quality tests in order to ensure zero defects at buyer's end. Abrasive Discs http://www.metalfinishing.in/abrasive-discs.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/abrasive-discs.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the payment procedures we undertake are completely secured. Cash payments and bank transfers are some of the modes of payment that we accept.We have developed automated warehousing system that ensures us safe assembling as well as storage of the products. This system is handled by our professionals. Cotton Buffing Wheels http://www.metalfinishing.in/cotton-buffing-wheels.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/cotton-buffing-wheels.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial V Belts http://www.metalfinishing.in/industrial-v-belts.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/industrial-v-belts.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Abrasive Mops http://www.metalfinishing.in/abrasive-mops.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/abrasive-mops.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carbide Cutting Tools http://www.metalfinishing.in/carbide-cutting-tools.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/carbide-cutting-tools.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cutting Wheel Discs http://www.metalfinishing.in/cutting-wheel-discs.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/cutting-wheel-discs.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Felt Buffing Pads http://www.metalfinishing.in/felt-buffing-pads.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/felt-buffing-pads.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sisal Buffing Wheels http://www.metalfinishing.in/sisal-buffing-wheels.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/sisal-buffing-wheels.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fine Abrasive Cloth http://www.metalfinishing.in/fine-abrasive-cloth.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/fine-abrasive-cloth.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Polighing Gloves http://www.metalfinishing.in/metal-polighing-gloves.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/metal-polighing-gloves.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Polishing Paste http://www.metalfinishing.in/metal-polishing-paste.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/metal-polishing-paste.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polishing Cloth http://www.metalfinishing.in/polishing-cloth.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/polishing-cloth.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Abrasives Cloth Belts http://www.metalfinishing.in/abrasives-cloth-belts.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/abrasives-cloth-belts.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Abrasive Belts http://www.metalfinishing.in/non-woven-abrasive-belts.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/non-woven-abrasive-belts.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Interleaf Wheel http://www.metalfinishing.in/non-woven-interleaf-wheel.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/non-woven-interleaf-wheel.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Polishing Airflow Wheel http://www.metalfinishing.in/non-woven-polishing-airflow-wheel.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/non-woven-polishing-airflow-wheel.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Polishing Disc http://www.metalfinishing.in/non-woven-polishing-disc.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/non-woven-polishing-disc.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Spindle Mops http://www.metalfinishing.in/non-woven-spindle-mops.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/non-woven-spindle-mops.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Head Screen http://www.metalfinishing.in/safety-head-screen.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/safety-head-screen.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Safety Gloves http://www.metalfinishing.in/welding-safety-gloves.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/welding-safety-gloves.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Safety Goggles http://www.metalfinishing.in/welding-safety-goggles.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/welding-safety-goggles.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Safety Suits http://www.metalfinishing.in/welding-safety-suits.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/welding-safety-suits.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Metal Polishing Compound http://www.metalfinishing.in/green-metal-polishing-compound.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/green-metal-polishing-compound.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Polishing Powder http://www.metalfinishing.in/metal-polishing-powder.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/metal-polishing-powder.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mig Welding Consumables http://www.metalfinishing.in/mig-welding-consumables.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/mig-welding-consumables.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Cutting Compound http://www.metalfinishing.in/red-cutting-compound.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/red-cutting-compound.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Cleaner http://www.metalfinishing.in/stainless-steel-cleaner.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/stainless-steel-cleaner.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tig Welding Consumables http://www.metalfinishing.in/tig-welding-consumables.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/tig-welding-consumables.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Weld Pickling Paste http://www.metalfinishing.in/weld-pickling-paste.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/weld-pickling-paste.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Hose http://www.metalfinishing.in/welding-hose.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/welding-hose.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Holder http://www.metalfinishing.in/welding-holder.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/welding-holder.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cnc Welding Machine http://www.metalfinishing.in/welding-machine.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/welding-machine.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Buffing Compound http://www.metalfinishing.in/white-buffing-compound.htm http://www.metalfinishing.in/white-buffing-compound.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530