Latest Products http://www.metalfinishing.in Latest Products 17-03-16 en-us http://www.metalfinishing.in Sisal Buffing Wheels http://www.metalfinishing.in/sisal-buffing-wheels.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Sisal Buffing Wheels. The Sisal Buffing Wheels are used for fine cutting and surface making before giving the final finish on metals. Our Sisal Buffing Wheels are provided in a wide range of sizes to match with the requirements of the customers. Sisal Buffing Wheels can be availed at pocket friendly prices from us. Sizes Available : 50 mm to 450 mm Price Range : Rs. 50 to 2500 (USD 1.25 to 50) Demanded By : Hotels Steel fabricators Utensils Manufacturers Hardware Manufacturers SS pipes Manufacturers Kitchenware Manufacturers Automobiles Manufacturers Buffing Compound http://www.metalfinishing.in/buffing-compound.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rimani Impex is one of the acclaimed Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers of Buffing Compound. We are offering Buffing Compounds for Cutting, Surface Smoothing, and Mirror Finishing. Our range of Buffing Compound comprises green finishing compound, red cutting compound, black cutting compound, and white cutting compound. Non Woven Polishing Wheels http://www.metalfinishing.in/non-woven-polishing-wheels.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth impressive Non Woven Polishing Wheels for our valuable clients. The Non Woven Polishing Wheels are used for giving the Matt /Satin finish on various metal products. We provide the Non Woven Polishing Wheels to the clients in customized form to meet their specific requirements. Our Non Woven Polishing Wheels is high in demand in the market. Sizes Available : 25 mm to 350 mm Price Range : Rs. 100 to 2500 (USD 2.25 to 50) Demanded By Steel fabricators Utensils Manufacturers Kitchenware Manufacturers Automobiles Manufacturers Hardware Manufacturers SS pipes Manufacturers Hotels Cotton Buffing Wheels http://www.metalfinishing.in/cotton-buffing-wheels.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rimani Impex is counted among successful Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers of Cotton Buffing Wheels. We are instrumental in offering Cotton Buffing Wheels that is made of specially treated cotton cloth for high gloss finish on stainless steel. Our Cotton Buffing Wheels renders impressive performance, even after consecutive use. Our Cotton Buffing Wheels is widely demanded for its reasonable pricing and long service life. Additional Information Payment Terms : L/C, T/T Minimum Order Quantity : 100 Packaging Details : Export Quality Delivery Time : 5 days Spindle Mops http://www.metalfinishing.in/spindle-mops.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rimani Impex is recognized amongst successful Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers of premium quality Spindle Mops. Our Non-Woven Spindle Mops are specially made for polishing and deburring of specific parts. Our Spindle Mops are made of the best quality non woven wheels for high cutting and polishing. These mops are available in different sizes from 15mm to 50mm with 6mm spindle. Coconut Fiber Wheels http://www.metalfinishing.in/coconut-fiber-wheels.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Fiber Wheels is typically used for polishing and finishing roughing of metals and different types of flat surfaces. Our expertise lies in designing Coconut Fiber Wheels. We offer the Open Fiber Wheel in different sizes for diverse uses. The Fiber Wheels can be purchased in bulk from us. We have ultra-modern facilities to manufacture Coconut Fiber Wheels all year round. Contact us for placing orders. We have a track record of providing instant feedback. Wire Wheel Brush http://www.metalfinishing.in/wire-wheel-brush.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us to purchase Wire Wheel Brushes, which are commonly used components in a number of industrial segments. We have advanced manufacturing facilities to come up with Wire Wheel Brushes in varied sizes. Argon Welding Accessories http://www.metalfinishing.in/argon-welding-accessories.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers from all over the country and overseas can purchase Argon Welding Accessories in bulk from us. We are reckoned for making available precision-engineered Argon Welding Accessories in different sizes. Air Flow Buffing Wheels http://www.metalfinishing.in/air-flow-buffing-wheels.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in a wide range of Air Flow Buffing Wheels, which are made from different types of materials. Every Air Flow Buffing Wheels is of the best quality as it is fabricated in compliance with the industry set standards. Buyers from all over the country and overseas can purchase Air Flow Buffing Wheels in different variants from us, mainly comprising - Airflow Cotton Buffing Wheels, Bias Buffing Wheels and Cotton Airflow Wheel. All these Air Flow Buffing Wheels are available in 250x250 sizes. Flap Wheels http://www.metalfinishing.in/flap-wheels.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our experts keep a stern check on the payment procedures that are a crucial part of the buying the products. We make sure that you don't face any issues related to transaction. We are dependable name, affianced in offering Flap Wheels across the boundaries. Industrial V-Belt http://www.metalfinishing.in/industrial-v-belt.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Superior raw materials are essential for the development of a quality product. Thus, we obtain these materials only from the dependable sources available in the market. The packaging commences under the strict supervision of experts and other team members; they ensure that the products are packed sternly to circumvent loss during transit. Liquid Metal Polish http://www.metalfinishing.in/liquid-metal-polish.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our customized packaging solutions, buyers can get packages made according to their specific requirements. Furthermore, they can rest assured the packaging is industrial grade. As soon as the product is packed, we ensure that it reaches the customer in the dedicated time slot and for that we have well maintained shipping facilities available. Metal Cleaning Spray http://www.metalfinishing.in/metal-cleaning-spray.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make smooth and on-time deliveries of the product range that we keep safe in our capacious inventory. Deeply ingrained in New Delhi(India), we have marked our presence in the industry by offering world-class products at the best prices. Stainless Steel Welding Wires http://www.metalfinishing.in/stainless-steel-welding-wires.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For making sure about the safety of the products during handling, transporting and warehousing, we make use of quality packaging material. And, this task is accomplished by our deft professionals. Buyers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we make sure to deliver the same on time. Colored Cotton Buffing Wheels http://www.metalfinishing.in/colored-cotton-buffing-wheels.htm Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rimani Impex is one of the specialized Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers of Colored Cotton Buffing Wheels. The product is manufactured from 100% cotton cloth.